Contact Us

:
:
:
:
   
WESTERN NORTH CAROLINA
31 College Pl, Iwanna Building
Asheville, NC 28801
UPSTATE SOUTH CAROLINA
1200 Woodruff Rd., Bldg A3, Ste 151
Greenville, SC 29607
WESTERN PIEDMONT
961 11th Ave Blvd SE
Hickory, NC 28602
Call Center: (828) 274-2222
Office: (828) 274-8888
Hours: 8:30am-5:00pm
Call Center: (864) 293-7089
Office: (864) 370-2340
Hours: 8:30am-5:00pm
Call Center: (828) 328-5291
Business Office: (828) 328-5296
Hours: 9:30am-5:00pm

General Manager
Patricia Martin Betts
(828) 274-8888 x312
pbetts@iwanna.com

Accounting Manager
Ashley Campbell
(828) 274-8888 x305
acampbell@iwanna.com

Asheville Circulation Manager
Sam Howell
(828) 274-8888 x311
showell@iwanna.com

IT/Production Manager
Jeff Ruminski
(828) 274-8888 x342
jruminski@iwanna.com

Customer Service Specialist
Angela Frizzell
(828) 274-8888 x316
afrizzell@iwanna.com

Sales Representative
North Asheville to West Asheville
Pam Hensley
(828) 243-5690
phensley@iwanna.com

Sales Representative
North Asheville to Marion
Rick Jenkins
(828) 243-5694
rjenkins@iwanna.com

Sales Representative
Canton and Haywood County
Tyler Donaldson
(828) 458-7067
tdonaldson@iwanna.com

Sales Representative
Sophie Magazine
Rose Lunsford
(828) 243-5686
rlunsford@iwanna.com

Regional Sales Manager
Jay Schoebel
(864) 370-2340 x236
jschoebel@iwanna.com

Sales Support
Jeannine Davidenko
(864) 370-2340 x224
jdavidenko@iwanna.com

Ad Production
David Denton
(828) 274-8888 x399
ddenton@iwanna.com

Sales Representative
Easley, Pickens, Oconee, Anderson
Pat Dula
(864) 752-8232
pdula@iwanna.com

Sales Representative
Greenville
Diana Davis
(864) 752-5504
ddavis@iwanna.com

Operations Manager
Cheryl Brown
gm@hickoryiwanna.com

Production Manager
Tyler Bouthillier
production@hickoryiwanna.com

Customer / Website Support
Rabecca McKinney
support@hickoryiwanna.com

Sales Representative
Bob Huitt
sales@hickoryiwanna.com

Sales Representative
Paula Lowman
sales@hickoryiwanna.com

Sales Representative
Reid Collie
sales@hickoryiwanna.com