Contact Us

:
:
:
:
   
WESTERN NORTH CAROLINA
22 Garfield St, Suite 100
Asheville, NC 28803
UPSTATE SOUTH CAROLINA
2520 Wade Hampton Blvd, Suite B
Greenville, SC 29615
WESTERN PIEDMONT
961 11th Ave Blvd SE
Hickory, NC 28602
Call Center: (828) 274-2222
Office: (828) 274-8888
Hours: 8:30am-5:00pm
Call Center: (864) 293-7089
Office: (864) 370-2340
Hours: 8:30am-5:00pm
Call Center: (828) 328-5291
Office: (828) 328-5296
Hours: 8:30am-5:00pm

CEO
Vincent Grassia
(828) 274-8888 x310
vgrassia@iwanna.com

Director of Sales
Patricia Martin Betts
(828) 274-8888 x312
pbetts@iwanna.com

Accounting Manager
Tiffany Welsh
(828) 274-8888 x305
twelsh@iwanna.com

Distribution Manager
Mark Graham
(828) 274-8888 x311
mgraham@iwanna.com

Production Manager
Lisa Gallagher
(828) 274-8888 x342
lgallagher@iwanna.com

Customer Service Specialist
Angela Frizzell
(828) 274-8888 x316
afrizzell@iwanna.com

Professional Services Rep
Joe Hayes
(828) 274-8888 x346
jhayes@iwanna.com

Sales Representative
Sophie Magazine
Meg Brunton
(828) 243-5691
mhale@iwanna.com

Sales Representative
Sophie Magazine
Jennifer LeBlanc
(828) 777-6373
jleblanc@iwanna.com

Sales Representative
North Asheville to West Asheville
Pam Hensley
(828) 243-5690
phensley@iwanna.com

Sales Representative
East Asheville to Marion
Rick Jenkins
(828) 243-5694
rjenkins@iwanna.com

Sales Representative
Canton and Haywood County
Crystal Pressley
(828) 243-5683
cpressley@iwanna.com

Sales Representative
South Asheville to Hendersonville
LuAnne Sheffield
(828) 243-5686
lsheffield@iwanna.com

Sales Representative
Hendersonville
Michael Smith
(828) 243-5689
msmith@iwanna.com

Regional Sales Manager
Debra Jones
(864) 370-2340
djones@iwanna.com

Sales Support
Laura Massey
(864) 270-2340
lmassey@iwanna.com

Ad Production
David Denton
(828) 274-8888 x399
ddenton@iwanna.com

Sales Representative
Pickens and Oconee Counties (Easley)
Cecily King
(864) 752-5504
cking@iwanna.com

Sales Representative
South Greenville and Woodruff
Neil Waggoner
(864) 752-8232
nwaggoner@iwanna.com

Sales Representative
Greer, North Greenville, Taylors, and Travelers Rest
Ann Hayes
(864) 704-7735
ahayes@iwanna.com

Sales Representative
Spartanburg and Gaffney
Muriel Haney
(864) 752-5505
mhaney@iwanna.com

CEO/Ad Director
Derek DeBord
(828) 328-5296
gm@hickoryiwanna.com

Production Manager
Tyler Bouthillier
(828) 328-5296
production@hickoryiwanna.com

Customer / Website Support
Rachel McKinney
(828) 328-5296
support@hickoryiwanna.com

Sales Representative
Bob Huitt
(828) 328-5296
sales@hickoryiwanna.com

Sales Representative
Paula Lowman
(828) 328-5296
sales@hickoryiwanna.com

Sales Representative
Reid Collie
(828) 328-5296
sales@hickoryiwanna.com