Contact Us

:
:
:
:
   
WESTERN NORTH CAROLINA
22 Garfield St, Suite 100
Asheville, NC 28803
UPSTATE SOUTH CAROLINA
2520 Wade Hampton Blvd, Suite B
Greenville, SC 29615
WESTERN PIEDMONT
961 11th Ave Blvd SE
Hickory, NC 28602
Call Center: (828) 274-2222
Office: (828) 274-8888
Hours: 8:30am-5:00pm
Call Center: (864) 293-7089
Office: (864) 370-2340
Hours: 8:30am-5:00pm
Call Center: (828) 328-5291
Business Office: (828) 328-5296
Hours: 9:30am-5:00pm

General Manager
Patricia Martin Betts
(828) 274-8888 x312
pbetts@iwanna.com

Accounting Manager
Tiffany Welsh
(828) 274-8888 x305
twelsh@iwanna.com

Asheville Circulation Manager
Sam Howell
(828) 274-8888 x311
showell@iwanna.com

IT/Production Manager
Jeff Ruminski
(828) 274-8888 x342
jruminski@iwanna.com

Customer Service Specialist
Angela Frizzell
(828) 274-8888 x316
afrizzell@iwanna.com

Sales Representative
Sophie Magazine
Meg Brunton
(828) 243-5691
mhale@iwanna.com

Sales Representative
Sophie Magazine
Pamela Hart
(828) 712-0166
phart@iwanna.com

Sales Representative
North Asheville to West Asheville
Pam Hensley
(828) 243-5690
phensley@iwanna.com

Sales Representative
North Asheville to Marion
Rick Jenkins
(828) 243-5694
rjenkins@iwanna.com

Sales Representative
Canton and Haywood County
Crystal Pressley
(828) 243-5683
cpressley@iwanna.com

Sales Representative
Hendersonville
Roberta Lloyd
(828) 243-5689
rlloyd@iwanna.com

Sales Representative
Biltmore to South Asheville
Rose Lunsford
(828) 243-5686
rlunsford@iwanna.com

Regional Sales Manager
Jay Schoebel
(864) 370-2340 x236
jschoebel@iwanna.com

Sales Support
Jeannine Davidenko
(864) 370-2340 x224
jdavidenko@iwanna.com

Ad Production
David Denton
(828) 274-8888 x399
ddenton@iwanna.com

Sales Representative
Easley, Pickens, Oconee, Anderson
Pat Dula
(864) 752-8232
pdula@iwanna.com

Sales Representative
Spartanburg and Gaffney
Muriel Haney
(864) 752-5505
mhaney@iwanna.com

Sales Representative
Greenville
Diana Davis
(864) 752-5504
ddavis@iwanna.com

Operations Manager
Cheryl Brown
gm@hickoryiwanna.com

Production Manager
Tyler Bouthillier
production@hickoryiwanna.com

Customer / Website Support
Rabecca McKinney
support@hickoryiwanna.com

Sales Representative
Bob Huitt
sales@hickoryiwanna.com

Sales Representative
Paula Lowman
sales@hickoryiwanna.com

Sales Representative
Reid Collie
sales@hickoryiwanna.com